Regular Users 0f St. Mary’s Church Hall

On this page you will find details of all of the regular users of St. Mary’s Church Hall along with the relevant contact details.

DAY OF THE WEEKTIMEORGANISATIONCONTACT DETAILS
SUNDAY9.00 am - 4.30 pmHermon Mar Thoma Churchsecretaryhermonmtc@gmail.com
7.30 pm - 10.00 pmThe Moat Playershello@moatplayers.co.uk
MONDAY5.30 pm - 8.00 pm2nd Olton Beaver & Cubs2ndoltonbeavers@gmail.com
TUESDAY9.30 am - 11.30 amTickety Booparty@tickety-boo.uk.com
2.00 pm - 4.00 pmTuesday Clubebrooks@solihull.gov.uk
7.30 pm - 9.30 pmHatchford Brook Dog Training Clubskc.cotton@gmail.com
WEDNESDAY9.30 am - 12.30 pmFreddies Play Padfreddiesplaypad@gmail.com
5.00 pm - 6.30 pmKrav 4 Kidssteve@kravmagacentral.co.uk
7.30 pm - 8.30 pmAikidotom.mc@blueyonder.co.uk
THURSDAY10.00 am - 11.00 am (Upper Room)Yogaannewilkes7.gmail.com
11.00 am - 2.00 pmJunk Food Project07944 303604
2.30 pm - 4.00 pmElmdon Craft Group0121 743 5570
7.30 pm - 10.00 pmThe Moat Playershello@moatplayers.co.uk
FRIDAY9.30 am - 12.30 pmFreddies Play Padfreddiesplaypad@gmail.com
5.30 pm - 7.30 pmKrav 4 Kidssteve@kravmagacentral.co.uk